« Donald J. Trump for President Announces MAGA Rally at the Florida State Fairgrounds Expo Hall in Tampa on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 | Main | Republican National Committee (RNC) Announces Toni Anne Dashiell as Chair of the Party's Committee on Arrangements (COA) for the 2020 Republican National Convention in Charlotte, North Carolina »

2020 Candidates